(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Francisco, California

engaging, sophisticated, asthetic romantic

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am well educated with sophisticated intellectual and aesthetic sensibilities; successfully self-employed with a professional focus upon architecture, product design, and fashion; and well traveled, visiting Europe and Asia frequently. I am kind and polite; respectful and considerate; engaging and conversational; playful and humorous; with comfortably pleasant romantic inclinations. I have diverse intellectual, spiritual and recreational interests. I enjoy a broad spectrum of dance, theater and music; both modern and classical art; varied culinary pursuits; regular physical exercise and body conditioning; and both passive and active outdoor activities and adventures. I am tall and slender; handsome and well groomed; and consciously fashionable with a youthful appearance and temperament coupled with a mature style and elegance to gracefully complement my years. I am attracted to intelligent and conversational women who may share similar sensibilites with me and who might also long for an imaginative romantic interlude to sustain and nurture the heart, mind and soul with the prospect of an enlightened companionship and ultimately, a loving, fulfilling, adventurous and long lasting marriage where our worlds might well merge into one . . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college