(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

A good guy trying to meet the right girl..

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm joining Match with the hope of finding the right person. I was born in the Bay Area but moved all around the states as I grew up. I primarily spent the majority of my teens living in the Chicago Suburbs. After that, I went to Purdue University, lived in Denver, and then moved back to SF for work (and btw, Go Giants!) I love exploring the city , hanging out with friends, enjoying SF nightlife, and trying new restaurants (i'm a foodie). I also enjoy playing guitar and DJ'ing a bit just for fun. I want to meet someone that knows how to have a great time, enjoys trying new things, and is a good down to earth and caring girl. I'm also very family oriented person as I'm super close with my parents and brother. I hope to find someone that shares those same values. If this sounds interesting to you, contact me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Any