(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Hello Out There!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Strange thing to write about yourself in this way, as if I were a puppy in the pound handed a laptop and told to blog about why I should be adopted. But, for the record, I’m not looking to be adopted. I’m here because I hope to meet somebody with whom I can relax and have fun. I don’t have any expectations beyond that. I’m straight-forward, smart, and easy to be around. I like to do. I write for a living. I run and lift weights and practice yoga for sanity and to feel terrific. It’s working. I’m happy and enjoying life now that my marriage of many years has ended. As to what I'm looking for, that would be somebody who is self-confident without being cocky, smart and funny, physically attractive, kind and honest. I suppose that list isn't too surprising. But I do like surprises. Being rigid is no way to go through life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral