(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a pleasant surprise :-)

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

I wouldn’t have thought that it is so difficult to describe myself but here is a brief summary about me: I was born in Indonesia (I am not Indonesian, though) and raised in Germany. I moved to San Francisco two years ago and have to admit that I have fallen in love with this city. Meeting friends, cooking for friends and dancing to great music, that’s how I spend my free-time. I love going to art exhibitions and should do it much more often. Abstract shapes, colours and their combination composed to create movements, emotions and illusion...that’s what moves and captures me. I love to explore and try out new things and find it fascinating to get to know other cultures, their way of living and thinking. The same goes for food…Though I am a city-girl I also love hiking, skiing (still have to practice more) and other fun stuff. What I am looking for: You will already catch my attention if you are fun, outgoing and smart. And if we can make each other smile and laugh…that’s even better. Are you feeling any connection to me, yet? If so, drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral