(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Syed Wajid

33 | San Francisco, California

Relatively new to SF and looking to find someone like-minded to spend time with and explore the city!

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

I consider myself very passionate about my goals in life. Always keen to make life fun for me and anyone around me. Completely self made, progressive and clear about what I want in life. Love my family and friends. And yeah -anything-arts (being in a creative field myself). I am usually organized and I have a hard time dealing with people who put things off or back-off after a commitment. I love my career and have big plans for future. I do hope to see them through because they are big part of who I am and hope to be in next 20 years. I like outdoor activities/sports. Went for skydiving, rafting and zorbing when I was back in school. So I am always in a mood for an impromptu trip to explore something new! Looking for someone I can spend some time with and see if we can find a mutual ground first. She needs to be comfortable with who she is, must be career oriented and willing to give personal space to each other. Being respectful toward other people and accept them as who they are is in my opinion the best quality a person can have. Life becomes much easy if you learn how to break stereotypes in your mind and look for shared interest instead of differences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree