(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Fun, smart, tall/athletic and successful guy seeking cutie to share the wonderful things with!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I like to listen to NPR (member!) when I make the drive down from SF to Palo Alto for work each day. I like intellectualism, Vanity Fair, pop music and radio rap, SEC football, California sushi, NC bbq, Katy Perry, North and South Carolina beaches in the summer, ACC basketball, Tahoe two or three times a winter,, pick-up basketball outdoors in the sun, White Men Can't Jump, Shanghai, car service, tropical beaches anywhere and delicious brunches with vodka iced teas. Before living in SF I lived on the east coast and before that in China for a couple years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any