(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Every survival kit should include a sense of humor.

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I try to live every day of my life to the fullest, aiming to engage myself in activities that light me up inside. I love random dance parties, Smores over the fireplace, and movie hopping. I might be found watching football on Sunday or exploring a museum with friends. Although having fun is important, my friends and family are what I cherish most. I am a shoulder to lean on, the friend who is always ready to listen and wham high fives during a friend’s success! I thrive on positive energy and find a great deal of it in my amazing friends and family. I have come to this site looking for an exciting person with a similar approach to life, realizing that I probably won’t find Mrs. Right at a bar or even at the grocery store. I want to meet a woman who can rock out to music at any time, who is able to laugh in the morning when everyone else is glued to their bus seat and fixed to their smart phones. I adore women who are insightful, inspiring, somewhat quirky, and creative. I want to challenge and be challenged!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral