PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scott

33 | San Francisco, California

"Worrying is like a rocking chair... gives you something to do for the moment but gets you nowhere." - Any guesses?

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very spontaneous person that enjoys trying out new things. I enjoy what I do for a career... well most days at least. I currently live in San Francisco and moved here after graduating college. I have lived in San Francisco for over three years and enjoy everything the city has to offer... but warmer weather would be nice. I thoroughly enjoy snowboarding and wakeboarding... as both sports are always a good time and very relaxing. I love sports. I played numerous sports growing up and absolutely love going to 49ers, Giants and Kings games. Favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redemption. The woman I am most attracted to is someone with a strong family background and who would do anything for their friends. I have the greatest group of friends around... so having a good balance between relationship time and friendship time is important to me. I find myself to be very optimistic, open-minded, a good listener and communicator. Getting someone to smile always makes me feel good... whether it is an embarrassing story or just something I say as long as a smile is brought out that works for me. Above all... I am seeking someone that can laugh at herself, enjoys new adventures, easy going, enjoys watching sports, hates playing relationship games and loves to smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral