(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Happy Holidays! Someone on this site had to say it right? :)

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Count me as one of the many new faces to the bay area. I currently reside in the city and was relocated here due to work. I am hoping to meet someone that has similar interests and background and wouldnt mind meeting someone like me that's new to the area. I work in tech for one of the large players in the internet space. While I find it to be fun it is also challenging as I've learned small issues can go south in a hurry and tend to grow exponentially! Where else can a good idea (or so we thought) implode into a big mistake and in the process garner millions of user feedback instantaneously! whoops! :) I am friendly, outgoing, and social. I do enjoy to travel and am lucky that I travel some for work. My co workers say I'm an easy person to talk too because I have a general curosity about everything. I'm pretty big on sports. I play basketball regularly and joined a rec league up here in the city. Now if I could just find an indoor soccer or volleyball league I'll be square. Huge fan of snowboarding and enjoy riding so if you ride, please let me know. :) Following the Giants right now has been fun however those Niners are no bueno... Will they ever be a top team again? I'm sure the entire bay area is certainly wondering the same. Movies, dining out, and heading out at night are all things I enjoy! Well that's all I can think of for now. I'll try to update this with more information soon but you might want to contact me if you're really wanting to know more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral