(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Mr. Right...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a southern California native who re-located to the Bay Area to go to college- University of San Francisco. I am a special education teacher, so I get to work with great kids who need extra attention. I loved working with special needs students so much, I went back and got my Master's degree in Special Education last May. I am a fun, loving, thoughtful woman who enjoys lots of types of activities. I love to watch sports- I watch them all, but I enjoy football, college basketball, and baseball the most. I enjoy running, hiking, exploring the Bay Area, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, and hanging out with family and friends. My family is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is interested in sports, travel, family, and friends. My ideal mate would be someone who I can laugh with, share the good and lousy moments with and who I could share myself with. I'm not interested in a casual fling- I'm looking for someone who I could have a meaningful-hopefully long term-relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral