(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

I want a Woman who is crazy about me, who can stand up to me, lay down beside me.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to nap on the couch when it is raining or watch a good movie with a warm fire burning. I enjoy doing almost anything, but things are more fun with a partner. The keys to a lasting relationship are TRUST and HONESTY. The feature that captures my attention is a nice friendly smile.I hope to meet a woman who is educated, successful in his profession, neat and dresses nice, kind, witty but not sarcastic, not selfish and egoistic, and enjoys laughing. She is NOT a player and knows how to love and respect a man. She must also respects other people and their culture and definitely not bitter about men.I LOVE to laugh, so someone who can tickle my funny bone is a definite winner. I also love deep, thought-provoking conversation... reach me on an intellectual level.... and that stokes the fires of passion. I believe that kissing is a form of ART, and should be done a LOT!!!I want the kind of kiss that curls my toes and takes my breath away... those long, HOT, hot kisses that last for 3 days! I am part Philippine and part America. So, I desire a woman whose passionate nature is a match for my own.Someone whom when I look into her eyes, my skin sizzles from the heatgenerated!!!A woman who is comfortable in her own skin, confident but yet can still be shy is way SEXY. I am a REAL live man.Not here to rack up online romance, or dozens of online girlfriends. I want ONE REAL WOMAN. I want a Woman who is crazy about me, who can stand up to me, lay down beside me, and who can make me laugh when the whole world seems blue. A woman who is tender in love, A woman who will know that sometimes, the best way to please me is just to KISS ME.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral