PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

30 | San Francisco, California

Bal'more roots, New Englander at heart, Bay Area at home

His 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Laughing a lot is important to me; if we could hang out at a really boring or terrible place and laugh about it, that's what I'm looking for. For that to happen, you probably need to have a witty, sarcastic sense of humor or at least be able to pick up mine. I like trying new things and have an incredibly hard time saying no to a new experience; I can quote one friend as saying "the day you say you're not up for something my friend, that will be a sad day in my life". I'd highly prefer someone who is the same way; if you're friends would describe you as impulsive then you're probably on the same plain. My friends recently have described or would describe me as being loyal, extroverted and fun-loving; I tend to organize things and get the ball rolling and enjoy doing so. I am the oldest child with two younger sisters and that greatly drives who I am today: in terms of responsibility, sharing, etc. My entire family is from New England and I was born in Rhode Island; however, I grew up in Bal'more, MD for nearly my entire childhood. My family relocated to the DC area when I was in college; I have a special place in my heart for the South as well as New England but have thoroughly enjoyed the West Coast thus far.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral