(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

To the world you may be one person, to one person you may be the world.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

My Personality: I have a bubbly and energetic personality. I am incredibly positive and can usually see the positive in people and in things. I'm the kind of person that doesn't sweat getting my car towed. I figure it happens to everyone at some point. My Background: Moved to the city from Palo Alto when I was 18. I'm a Bay Area girl but well traveled and ready to see more. I am close with my parents and see my sister and her cute twin toddlers monthly (in Sacramento). Activities: I value my free time and fill it with fun activities. I visit the gym 3-4 times a week but can be dragged away for hikes, happy hour drinks and movies. I'm pretty good about seeing the latest movies and enjoy foreign and independent flicks. I love to laugh at almost anything that is funny and try to hit a comedy club here and there. I'm a foodie and enjoy good wine. I am involved with a few non-profit organizations and am usually planning fun networking events. I'm looking for you to be by my side at these events. You can catch me at a hip bar downtown hosting a mixer. Family and friends are important to me and hope they are just as important to you. Travel Interests: I love weekend getaways and planning international travel. Some countries that I have studied international business in are: Japan, Brazil (yeah I know it was pretty awesome), Chile, and Spain. Other countries or unique places I have visited include London, Israel, Mexico, Puerto Rico and Argentina. I have yet been to Central America, the popular countries in Europe and Canada. Still on the bucket list. Hey, do you want to go with me? About You: I am looking for a life long loving partner. Someone that is into cycling and possibly wants to motivate me to train for my 2nd century bike ride. I am looking for someone that is good at planning activities because when I'm off work I'm up for almost any suggestion. I'm happy with driving up to Napa for a wine tasting to packing a cooler for a picnic to posting up on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral