PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

28 | San Francisco, California

Searching for soulmate!!

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in his own words...

Im a simple kind of guy. im a happy go lucky kind of guy, im kind,humble,honest, caring,friendly, loving, understanding,family oriented, nature lover, & God fearing person. i love music, movies, & arts. i love to travel, sightseeing, to see the beautiful landscapes & nature. i love my family & friends, i love meeting new people, share some happy moments. My family inspires me when tough times. The people sometimes notice when they met me is that im kinda shy at first. Seeing or meeting a beautiful man or a handsome & good looking guy makes me smile.My family is very important in my life, they are my treasure in life, i value them a lot. My parents influences me a lot. I'm grateful that i have a happy family & good friends in life. im passionate about arts ,interior design, paintings. id love adventure, love to travel different beautiful places around the world. My social life is going out w/ friends, meeting new friends. My vision of that perfect date is going to the beach just the two of us & watching the sun sets..Im looking in a relationships that is give & take relationship & having an unconditional love that is given to me. I hope & wish i can meet that someone in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral