(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | San Francisco, California

Time to change my life!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I’ve been thinking a lot about my basket list (the feminine version of a bucket list) and realized that so many of my “yet to dos” would be so much more fun if I had a special someone to share them with. I love living in San Francisco where there are so many wonderful places to frequent and explore. I am fortunate enough to be able to tailor my business life to maximize my personal time. I enjoy volunteering at places like the Academy of Science and consulting at Broadway by the Bay. I’m always looking for a fun day trip, weekend getaway or dreaming about a wonderful vacation. I even enjoy glamping (glorified camping). I think all of these would be so much more fun if shared with a wonderful man. I also enjoy my home life, pursuing my artistic interests, having a few friends over for dinner and small entertainment venus. My house always keeps me busy. I especially love the gardening and decorating. About you, are you an easy going guy who is comfortable with people? Do you have a spark of adventure? Do you love your life and want to share it with someone special, enhancing each others lives? Oh yes, you will need a sense of humor, laughing at yourself, at me and laughing together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral