(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Looking for great friends and the one who may become more...

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been pretty "settled" for the last many years and am ready to spread my wings a bit. I only date people who become my very good friends and who I develop an insatiable desire for. So with that being said...I am only looking for great friends to help me fly! I enjoy women who love sports and exercise and who are up for exploration and adventure. I love women who are confident and trusting and those who consider themselves of high moral character and know the definition of "integrity" and live by it! I am fiercely loyal, honest, dedicated and trustworthy...definitely to a fault. My sincerity meter is always set on high and I only deal with those with the same standards (very hard to find). My friends would describe me as fairly outspoken, but very understanding of others opinion or views and one who embraces the differences. I am easy going and very generous. I'm in search of women who'll make me laugh and share some of their favorite Bay Area hang outs. Although I am a little of both (butch/fem) because of my profession, I am only attracted to feminine women. I love short, hip hair styles, but would prefer long. A beautiful FEM is a must to date! I don't do drama and I won't tolerate it! I'm looking for some new friends to "diversify my portfolio". I'm not ready to "date" exactly, but am open to what the future holds with the new people I meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral