PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gloria

33 | San Francisco, California

Don't sweat the petty things, and don't pet the sweaty things.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

An intellectual chola by trade, I have an old skool soul, and a creative heart. I'm a documentary filmmaker soon to finish my first film. A Bay Area Native, (Yay Area is truly the proper technical term, thank you E-40). I spent my high school days in this fair city and now I'm back to wreak-havoc, kick ass and take some names, or so I think. Currently working as an educator teaching college kids about post-modern Latino Studies. I am into working hard and playing hard(er). I get my work done and allow fun to begin while always holding to my belief that there is a very blurry line between getting lost and exploring. I think that Prince can wear a purple blazer like nobody's business, Rick James is a genius, and The Munsters beats out the Adams Family (tho I still have respect for the Adams'). It's my personal belief that all comedians want to be rockstars, and all filmmakers want to be DJs. Being that, I have a definite penchant for all things comedy, I have rockstar tendencies, but I can also DJ your next zoot suit party. I've always maintained a strong work ethic. I cannot remember a time when I was not employed, from babysitting, to cleaning houses, to working at an SF State biology lab, to the retail hell of FAO Schwarz. Let's just say a la Wayne Campbell, "I've worked in plenty of Joe jobs, so I have a wide array of nametags and hairnets." I make a point to engage in community service or volunteering, I'm a big believer in praxis. My working life has shaped me into a respectful and responsible person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral