(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Life is too short, so kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love truly and forgive quickly.... :-)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am driven and know what I want.....I LOVE LIVING, SHARING, GIVING, and LAUGHING. I love my family, friends, and all people around me….at least I try to!!! I always see the best in people. I have been traveling a lot, met people from all around the world and settled down in San Francisco. Even though I was born and grew up in Europe and I miss it a lot, I fell in love with this city; it has become my second home. I am very active, energetic person with a lot of positive energy and a great attitude to everything what I do! I am a kind of old-fashioned and love meeting people face to face but I decided to do something new and different......Why not? Right? So what I am looking for….. Communication, mutual understanding and ability to deal with and resolve different challenges in life with level of intelligence, wisdom, and sophistication are number one skills which I look for. My Great Match is “Alpha Man”, confident, smart, intelligent with a sense of humor, who makes me smile and happy every day. Considering that I am a former NCAA Division I athlete, I would love my match to be at least as fit and active as I am. “Healthy body-Healthy mind!" That is why I look for somebody with an active and healthy life style, who also knows how to treat a lady because I am a lady even though I grew up with three brothers always wrestling and joking around…..ha-ha…Good times…..My little brothers….all of them taller then me…. Personality, charisma, energy, chemistry is what attracts me at first but there is so much more……..I love exploring and having fun even though I am a CPA. Hard to believe???? …But I am the best one!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any