PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

31 | San Francisco, California

Challenge yourself, love life, and have fun.

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmmm…it’s never easy to describe yourself…maybe I’m just flattering my ego but I like to think that there’s a lot more to me than I could write in 3000 words or so. But anyways, if you talk to me I think the first thing you’ll notice is that I’m a good listener who is very compassionate and caring. I would classify myself as a “nice guy”, but nice means just that so don’t confuse it shy, timid, etc because that’s not me. I’m an outgoing and aggressive person who enjoys the challenges of life and is not afraid of adversity. I’m someone that sets goals and achieves them – period. I am very confident in myself and when people tell me I can’t do things it just makes me want them more. I tend to work very hard at everything I do because I believe in the value of hard work. I am a very driven person – I want to be successful and I work hard at everything I do to succeed. I love to play sports – I played baseball in college, I have boxed for the past 6 years and recently took up competing in triathlons…which I’m now thoroughly addicted to :). I’m also a very independent person. I love being around other people and am very social but I’m not the kind of person who needs to be in a group or always have other people around. I’m totally capable of going it alone and very much enjoy taking time with myself to relax, reflect and regroup. My sign is Gemini…I’m not really into astrology but one time I took a personality test and the score came out exactly half extroverted and half introverted…woooooooo :). I guess that means that on a Saturday night half of me wants to be out at the bars with friends and the other half wants to be in bed reading a book. What I think this means is that I’m someone needs to live a balanced life. For me happiness is dependent on being social and maintaining close bonds with people whom I care about, while also finding time to take care of myself. No matter what happens, I’m always pretty good company and will certainly be able to make you laugh and s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral