(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Inner Strength, Passion, Determination, Courage - my four main qualities. But wait - there's more...!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a spiritual, intellectual romantic with a big, gentle heart and many talents, mostly in the arts. I can be serious and funny, sometimes both at the same time - inadvertently =). In my current line of work, I take care of people in distress, and sometimes of animals as well. I am a huge animal lover, and hope my future mate is as well. It would be nice if she loves horses, so we can head out on trailrides together. I like spending quality time with my date/future partner, doing interesting activities while getting to know each other. I'd love to be with someone who is mature and a good communicator, as I like to sit down and talk things out to resolve problems and issues (preferrably with a cup of coffee). Honesty is appreciated, as I am upfront about things, even the uncomfortable ones. I would never undermine my integrity just to "get away" with something. For me, being responsible and taking responsibility for ones actions goes hand-in-hand with being mature. I think this is an important pillar for a working relationship. In my life, spirituality helped a lot in becoming more self-aware, mature, and responsible. I would enjoy being with someone who is able to love me for who I am and who can be supportive of my creative and adventurous spirit, and who can get excited about accomplishing our dreams and goals together. If you enjoy quiet evenings sitting at the fireplace with a glass of good wine, listening to me strumming my guitar, and the next day we pack up for an adventurous trailride, you're my girl! However, looking mainly to make new friends at first. This is a great platform to meet high quality women for longlasting friendships. I've learned that these are almost more important than a lover, because your friends will be the ones carrying you through a break-up, when your lover is gone. I'm not sure about this "winking"-business; if you're interested in learning more about me, please, take the time to write me an e-mail. I am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral