PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Francisco, California

best of both worlds

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a down to earth east coaster who recently moved to the bay area. I am adventurous but also enjoy a lazy sunday. I enjoy learning, exploring new cities and meeting new people. Going out on the weekend with friends is a must, but I also really enjoy quality down time - it's all about balance to me. I'm looking for someone who is easy-going and who enjoys celebrating life. Family and friends are the utmost important to me - and I would hope it would be the same for you. I need someone who is social, able to have a few drinks, socialize with others, but doesn't want to be the life of the party. I enjoy experiencing new activities - I would hope you have that same passion too. Hike? sure. Snowboard? yes, please. Just wants to stay in sometimes and watch a good move? Great...In sum, someone who just wants to have fun, has a solid relationship wither their family and friends...and last but not least someone who knows what he wants and has made progress to achieve his personal goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree