(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would describe myself as someone that has a fun personality, a down to earth mentality and I enjoy the simple things in life and sweet . I get along with others very easily and can carry a conversation without having others feel awkward. Maintaining a balanced life is quite important. Life is too short! If you get to know me, I am a pretty crazy professional basketball fan.....and yes I get pretty fanatic when I am watching my favorite sports team! I recently also just got back into golf as I did surprisingly ok after not playing for a while (let's see how long this itch lasts). Travel has been a huge part of my life. I love to experience other cultures and have visited quite a few countries. Can't wait until I plan my next trip! So as you can see, I enjoy many things in life...but ultimately having a great network of family and friends is most important. My ideal match - The most important quality I look for in a guy is being geniune - someone that is true to himself, has his own personality and makes me giggle at the little things. It's important for someone to have his own identity and is honest and upfront. No need to play mind games! I am looking forward to meeting someone that can add to my life in all aspects - whether it is laughing at a stupid joke, engaging in intellectual conversations or just sharing random thoughts!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree