(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Fire sign looking for his flame!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Spontaneity and spunk – that’s what I am looking for in a match. I love trying new things, especially food; and my heritage may speak to my competitiveness and goal-oriented lifestyle. I like to spice up life as much as possible - though I don't particularly believe or follow the astrology stuff, the general make-up of my sign of Sagittarius seems to resonate with me. I am a numbers guy and love the analytics behind everything, but I make an effort to loosen up and let “fate” take a role every now and then. But fire jives with earth, and I’ve been dreaming for a grounded girl who has a solid foundation and can be spontaneous at times too. I’ve always seemed to bode well with women in the medical or education field given their implicit nurturing and caring traits. I love traveling too, and exploring new cultures and ways of life. The world has so much to offer, which is why I take each day as a blessing and live it to the fullest. I think communication is crucial in a relationship, so I highly value a woman who’s articulate and can express herself in the deepest yet simplest of ways. I have the emotional latitude to get as profound as my counterparty compels me, so I’m open to building a strong relationship if the opportunity presents itself and materializes. My ideal mate is physically proportionate, youthful and fit, and has that magnetic quality that makes others gravitate to her. She is optimistic and has endurance when it comes to solving problems or overcoming obstacles. She practices neatness in her appearance and in her surroundings, but is artsy and adventurous. Most of all, we’ll feel that smolder of affection for each other, and will want to continue to fan the flames.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral