PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Stephane

43 | San Francisco, California

Viens faire le melange des couleurs

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

From Paris (my hometown) to Montreal and Hong Kong... I loved living in different continents and discovering new cultures, but I plan on staying in SF for quite a while: such an enjoyable city. I'm starting here a new and very fulfilling life. But my role as a single father, my job and my various activities don't leave much time to meet new friends, let-alone a soulmate... After long thought (and much perplexity), I admit my inability to categorize my ideal partner. Could be tall (in my standards...) or short, slender or curvy, composed or (slightly) quirky, shy or extrovert, consensual or irreverent... It doesn't really matter, as long as we both feel good with each other (I know, it won't be easy to get that feeling in front of my computer). Making me laugh (hard and daily) is definitely a turn on. As for the love test, she would have to taste everything I cook, for the best or for the worst... Last but not least, she would value as much as I do children education, and she would be my daughters' best friend (or at least a pretty good one).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any