(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

I live my life a quarter mile at a time...

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Easy-going, honest, and witty. Those are the first words that come to mind if you ask me to describe myself. Patient too. I grew up in Kentucky and somehow managed to make it out of there with all my teeth and none of the accent. Spent some time in Texas for college, Zambia doing volunteer work, and D.C. for graduate school. San Francisco is a great city and I can't believe I've been here for 3 years. That said, there's a lot here that I haven't explored and it would be great to find a partner in crime to do some new things. People are on this site for a lot of different reasons, but mine is pretty simple. Dating is about the most unnatural thing in the world but it's totally worth it when you meet the right person. This city can be a little aggressive with the bar scene and I am definitely looking for something more meaningful. Just about anything beats a night of hard drinking at the Balboa, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree