(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

“I am so clever that sometimes I don't understand a single word of what I am saying.” ~Oscar Wilde

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I am happy to say that I know what I want in a partner, hope you do too when you reach out to me. I am travelling for work at the moment, so it's kind of a must that we talk a bit on the phone before meeting (but I do prefer to meet sooner rather than later). Even though I do like going out at night, and must do so to network (for work) for the most part, I much prefer a healthier lifestyle. My ideal day would be an challenging, fun hike followed by an organic, tasty picnic overlooking the ocean and ending with an evening of hot tub and indie film at home or sushi and jazz at Yoshi's. My ideal match is going to be someone who is very close to family and friends, honest, grounded, funny, smart, appreciates the beauty of life (music, art, film, design, etc.) and loves to learn, grow and explore. What I am striving for is optimum fitness and ideally, will connect with someone who is on the same path. I am honest about where I am coming from in all aspects of my life and like to manage expectations up front (I know most guys appreciate this, too!) Thanks and best of luck in your search. xx

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral