(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


72 | San Francisco, California

How should we begin . . ?

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

This is the part that's tough. First, I think I'm just adorable. My friends use other words: tightwad, scattered, impulsive, and foolishly optimistic about my casual pick-ups--as few as there are. I'm pretty easy going, if I can be. Casual and as the littlest of three brothers, I can keep up with a conversation. I'm also good at making the most of the piece of pie I'm left with. And now I have a very nice piece of the pie. I spent my long industrious career in SF as an art director/designer prettying up my clients marketing efforts. First with ad agencies, then on my own. Now my Mac is used mostly for socializing and googleizing. With an occasional paid job or some fun project. I keep occupied landlording my six-unit building in the lower Haight, where I keep a unit for me.The lovely part is getting away to a country place near Santa Rosa-- see the photos. Pretty good work. And it's leaving me time to seek a date. I'd like a guy who matches some of my traits and interests, but I've seen how much I can learn from someone who sees things differently. I'd like a guy who has some leisure time to enjoy visiting other parts of the world. Time to see other people and places even if it's only in the movies or on a stage. He should also be a guy who can enjoy being at home on a rainy afternoon. Or sitting on a chaise in the sun savoring the fact that the chores are done. I like whatTallulah Bankhead said: If I had to live my life again, I'd make the same mistakes, only sooner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Some college