(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | San Francisco, California


His 4 interests

Dining out



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm new to San Franciso but not to the Bay Area. I've been wanting to move to the city for a few years now. And now I'm here! I really intend to enjoy my opportunity to try all the great restaurants and all the great music venues! Like everyone else it seems... :) I do like traveling, yum yum food, and I do enjoy a great glass of wine. Cocktails are fine too! I spent much of my elementary, middle and high school living abroad. If you have gone to an International School or American School overseas then we would definately have some fun experiences in common. I've gone to Costa Rica the last two summers to recharge. So being a fan of Costa Rica is definately a plus! We may even go there together.. who knows? Friends and family are very important to me. I do like my job lots but sometimes I spend a little too much time working when I should be playing. My "novia" needs to have a positive outlook on life and not take herself too seriously. Life is a journey and there are some people who honestly see it as so who can take a step back and laugh when faced with challenges. If you are one of these "peeps" then we definately will have something in common... So, if you like what you read and/or like the word I invented... let's talk. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any