(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Are you ready to summit this mountain of love together?

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let's get into it...Just got back from a three month trip around the world (Singapore, Bali, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Egypt and Spain) with friends and solo. Throughout my travels a single theme emerged - there are some European haircuts that should be illegal. Born in the bay area. Middle school was marked by an afro and sweatpants. Turned it around in high school. Went to Stanford for undergrad and grad. Couldn’t get a job and seemed to be pretty good with people so I started an education company with my brother and watched it take off. Its success allowed us to expand and create a non-profit. I tend to think that the most important thing in life is friends and family and try to live accordingly…I’m rarely absent from important events (weddings, birthdays, etc) or when people need me. I once MC’d a 2000 person university-sponsored music event with no preparation, flip flops, and a pink rubber rabbit. I am far from perfect but pretty confident in who I am, my values and what is important in life. I’m always trying to improve as a person and love learning new things. Sometimes I get impatient. Sometimes I dominate the dance floor. Sometimes I make friends with strangers and they want to be my new best friend. Maybe it’s my charisma, maybe it’s my sense of humor, but hopefully it’s because I put them at ease. You: Own life on a regular basis and never settle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral