(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Looking For Mr. Right

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Single, laid back southern guy seeks friendship and more with a no nonsense man who still believes in the magic of romance. I have a great sense of humor and love spontaneity. Passionate about travel and adventure, but, also love down time just hanging out at home. Integrity, a big heart, great friends and a positive outlook on life keep me grounded and secure. I am sincere, trusting, monogamous, emotionally stable, very playful and funny. I do not play mind games and am highly allergic to drama. I believe that sincerity and determination are signs of a good man. I seek a man who will enrich my life. He should be honest, dependable and secure in himself. He should also be caring, giving and love life and laughter. Someone who is not afraid to express his emotions or of committing to a monogamous relationship. A kindred soul who believes that character and personality weigh more than looks, occupation or wealth. Someone who has strong values, aspirations and goals in his life gets an A . You can be a dreamer, but, please be sane enough to have your feet on the ground. Does this sound like you? If so, then we should meet. In my search for romance, I am also looking to establish new friendships and am open to play with the right guy along the way. Please be single and unattached! Let me know if you might be interested in exploring the possibilities.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any