(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Easygoing and adventurous

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm new to the online dating thing and find it a bit daunting. Trying to sum myself up and what I'm looking for in a few words while trying to be witty and serious at the same time?!? Wow. But you never know until you try, right? I recently relocated to the Bay Area and am looking for someone to explore the area with and hopefully more. I'm easygoing, quick to laugh, and find joy in the simplest of things, yet I'm also driven and successful in my career. I love traveling, exploring, and basically anything that keeps me outdoors - whether that be hiking, backpacking, kayaking, surfing, running, playing tennis, you name it. Of course, I also enjoy good wine and conversation. Getting to know people and what makes them tick is intriguing to me. I'd take one conversation where I really learned about someone over several conversations about the weather... I find that laughter really is the best medicine and am very appreciative of, and drawn to, those with quick wit and a strong sense of humor. I'm also a genuinely down to earth, kind, and non-judgmental person and I, of course, value these traits in a partner. I've realized through my past relationships that not only do I value the above qualities, but I am also drawn to those who seek adventure in life. I'd love to find someone who also enjoys traveling, exploring, and working up a good sweat. I'm willing to take a chance...are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree