PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Iyara

44 | San Francisco, California

Better with Bacon

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Smart, funny, and vivacious." That's how my best friend made me describe myself. Then she amended it with, "Well, more like sarcastic and sassy. And deeply warm but not in a saccharin way." Um, I'll take that. I will also add that I am nurturing, patient, stable, emotionally healthy, good at talking and listening, good at handling frustration, strong, and approach life with an easy heart. I love to laugh more than just about anything. I can't live without humor, cleverness, and wit. I like to be funny and want to be around those who are. Having lived and studied in a few other foreign cities (Bordeaux, Queretaro, Chiangmai), I tend to have a global perspective on life. I was raised on a farm, so I'm good with my hands and enjoy being physical. I'm a survivor. I'd kill on The Amazing Race. Food and cooking are a passion. If you're going to be with me, you have to love it. While I love all food-from twigs and berries to sides of beef, Vegans probably won't feel at ease with the meat hanging in my basement. I try to live with honesty and authenticity and I seek to have real, meaningful connections with people. Or ones that crack me up. YOU: I only have three non-negotiables: 1. Must be funny. Witty/clever/silly/goofy is an aphrodisiac. 2. Must be smart. Really smart. 3. Must be kind. Tender, thoughtful, considerate, polite. Love women. Love your mother. If I could have the man of my dreams, he would also have some of these qualities: laughs easily and often, is fun and playful gets excited knows how to love and be loved in return is down to earth/not an elitist needs to give and receive affection is good at talking and listening wants to snuggle in a sleeping bag wants to work out together really seeks new experiences just because good with his hands likes comedy and improv is not afraid of making a fool of himself wants to take life by the balls And give it a big squeeze.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral