(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

You're lookin @ him....

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi I'm John.. I just moved here from NYC about a year ago. Cali is def not NY but is has grown on me a lot more than I'd like to admit. I was a construction executive back east, and when the economy took a dive, I decided to roll the dice out here in CA. Now I'm project manager for a major solar co in the bay area. I have a dog, his name is Diego. He traveled across the country from NYC with me. He is my heart and I have no idea what I'd do with out him because all of my fam & friends are back east. I love music. I have been playing instruments my entire life. I also produce House music (No its NOT noisy, and have DJ'd all over NYC. I'm extremely outgoing and I'll try anything at least onece, except certain types of foods. I love to laugh, live life to the fullest and just genuinely have a good time. I get along with everyone and enjoy meeting new people. I'm a guys guy with a sensitive side. I'm extremely passionate about the things I care about or have interest in. i have always had a "failure is NOT an Option" mentality, so if your lack ambition or confindence, or are just a negative person, then I'm prob not for you. I consider myself to be a true gentleman and a tad bit old fashioned with a great sense of humor. I'm def a hopeless romantic, and love to express that to the right, deserving woman. I'm extremely affectonate and like my partner to be that way as well. I'm looking for a woman that is confident, yet humble, has a great sense of humor, a gorgeous smile (I'm a huge sucker for a great smile), has integrity, sentimental value, isexy, sophisticated, ambitious and easy to be with (well within reason). She must love music and is a must in my book ladies. I also feel that chemistry plays a major roll of any relationship. Most of all I'm loking for someone that I can have fun with and possibily establish a relationship with. One date at a time kind of deal with the possibility of more....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree