PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Justin

36 | San Francisco, California

If it was easy, everyone would do it

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Museums

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I think life is made up of the stories that we tell at bars, late at night with close friends, and around campfires. So, some stories: When I was 8, I pushed another kid because he didn't think that my brother was the smartest and greatest guy alive. Not much has changed in the last 22 years. When I was a high school freshman, I brought up the subject of Old-Timer's Disease in class. That was when I learned very publicly that it was Alzheimer's Disease. I’ve since learned to do my homework before acting like a know-it-all. In college, I lost one of my best friends to cancer. I had the privilege to tell him what he meant to me and hear him do the same, and learned that in life we do not always have this luxury. Since then I try to express my feelings to my friends and family on a regular basis. When I was 27, I spent 3 months traveling through Southeast Asia. I learned to not be a picky eater. During grad school, I flew to Vegas, partied like a rockstar, and left 12 hours later without ever having gotten a hotel room. I learned this was overrated, and that the hangover wasn’t worth the story. And I’ve learned that all stories are best told in person. I’m looking for someone to share these with and create some stories of our own. My ideal match...I guess my ideal match would read all this, get me, and want to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral