PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

32 | San Francisco, California

Hello Sunshine...

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello there, I am trying this for the first time and I am so new to this. The commercials make this look so easy to post yourself and they do the rest and match you with a lifetime partner, I find it to be harder than I thought, suddenly I don’t know what to say about myself =) . I think of myself as an easy going, laid back person, but also very determined. I hold myself to high standards and expect the same about those around me. The last couple of years I have dedicated myself to obtaining an education and now I feel it is about time to meet the person who I plan to make a future with. I believe that physical attraction is important but also believe in mutual respect, goals, admiration, and love. I think I'm pretty great person, no sure why I'm not married with children yet? lol. I am an old soul, with old school morals if you will. I would like to meet someone who will hopefully share similar life goals. I like to dance to my own beat. I also like to enjoy the outdoors and feel the breeze in my hair, being that I love the sunshine I try to take advantage of any sunny days that come this way because they are too few.. I love dogs, food, music, and family, and a good conversation could explain the rest. If you feel we might have something worth pursing after reading this then email me. I am looking for something kind of wonderful that I cannot yet fully describe but can only begin to imagine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral