(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Don't make a living, make a life

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

You would think being a Writer this would be the easy part for me. Sadly, not. I'm much more at home with fiction, and that kind of defeats the purpose of a personal profile now doesn't it. So here goes.... I'm a computer guy, but I can't work a coffee machine. I write books, but can't read on a plane. I love to travel, but get motion sick. I like my Starbucks complicated, but my life simple. I love my daughter more than anything in the world, but unfortunately she doesn't live with me anymore. I guess I am a living paradox, and loving it. I'm Australian, but have lived in the USA long enough I say cookie instead of biscuit. I am pretty reserved person and pick my friends carefully. I much prefer dinner with good friends, exploring the bay area, running by the beach, or just enjoying each others company rather than noisy clubs or bars. It just isn't my scene. That's a lot about me. What about you? You should be a confident women, one in charge of her life and doesn't need a partner to complete her. You like being feminine, but sweats are fine for those lazy days strolling the beach, or pulling the covers up pretending the sun hasn't risen yet. You apply makeup sparingly to accentuate your natural beauty. Natural is beautiful. There are enough chemicals in the environment without us adding more. You are looking for someone who compliments you in the morning when you first wake up, or don't mind getting a text message when your plane is about to take off to know someone is going to miss you while you are away. It's ok if you like romantic comedies, but once in a while you put up with a guy wanting to see a guy movie, but you understand that there is a line I don't cross - it's typically called watching Sex in the City. You like someone to be there to celebrate the good news, and to listen when it is just one of those days. You believe in supporting and giving back to your partner, just as you would expect him to do to you. You understand my goals and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree