(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Hola, como estas?!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe in a lot of the cliches, “live life to the fullest”, “actions speak louder than words”, “laughter is the best medicine”, “to be or not to be, that is the question”…. In general, I enjoy meeting new people from spontaneous encounters, so match is somewhat out of my norm. My friends would consider me amiable, easy-going, kind, outgoing, fun, and charismatic. I balance maturity with my occasional spurts of goofballness. You can find me out and about in the city, hanging out with friends, being involved in church, helping injured people, and exercising in my free time. I enjoy most cardiovascular activities, especially running, basketball, and ultimate frisbee. I am always open to traveling and trying new things, and would like someone to pursue that with. I enjoy authentic conversation that does not just cover the surface. Dates are fun and should be a time to relax and be yourself in a comfortable environment! I love eating (I can eat a lot!!!) and a girl who loves that too is a definite plus! If you want to know the rest of menu, send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree