(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Still holding out for the real thing...

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there. Thanks for stopping by page. Like all of you, I'm not quite sure how I ended up here on My parents have been happily married for nearly 50 years. Maybe I set the bar to high. Hope not. The bottom line is that I'm looking for love (hopefully, not in all the wrong places). I grew up on the East Coast outside of Philadelphia. Spent a decade in NYC. Lived in SoCal for a while. But ever since I was a little girl, I'd dreamed about living in San Francisco and well, I've finally made it. Lately, I've been all about exploring the City and the Bay Area. I'm very attracted to intelligence, wit, sarcasm, some self-deprecation, masculinity and a kind heart. You might imagine that I'm a bit of a smart ass myself and you'd be right. You can't take life too seriously. If you don't fantasize about Prince Leia, but instead long for Liz Lemon - I just might be the girl for you. I am single and happy. Enjoying my new city, my friends, my family, my dog, and my job. But something or someone is missing. Maybe it's you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral