PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aran

40 | San Francisco, California

What's your superpower?

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Never tried online dating before but let’s give this a try! I like to think I have good taste (though not exorbitant) in food, arts, entertainment, and music. In the grand scheme of things, having good taste is highly underrated in my book. Are you really going to want to be married to that guy that listens to Garth Brooks/Kenny Chesney all day? I am passionate about my work and thoroughly enjoy what I do. I am generally a mellow, low key person, although I’ve been accused of being overly competitive in games such as Pictionary! Those closest to me (family and friends) would likely describe me as being imaginative, kind, considerate, a good listener, having a great sense of humor and being loyal to a fault. I believe in quality over quantity when it comes to friends/relationships. I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone with a similarly positive, energetic and open minded personality. Emotional maturity in regards to conflict resolution. A girl who is both independent but also has a vulnerable side is very attractive. I tend to like girls who are a little quirky and not afraid to cut up and be silly. “Humor is more romantic than candles.”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree