(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Brand spankin new to the city!!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! So why am I on here? Several reasons, but the main few that come to mind is to filter out going on dates with people I have nothing in common with, and meet someone I can share everything with. I am a simple person, I know what I want, and I know how to communicate that well. Life is amazing. I want a catch, someone that knows how to be a man, but sensative when the time calls for it. Motivated. I am very determined in my life, and someone I am seeing needs to be as well. Strong. Life is not all roses and butterflys. Dealing with hardship and obsticles in a calm fashion is huge. Funny. I love laughing more than anything. Smart. I want someone that can talk about more than their job or what Brad and Angelina are doing. I really don't care about that couple, really. Bottom line is you have to be more than one thing to catch my attention. I am many things, an artist, funny, outgoing, silly, strong, open-minded, classy, and a catch. I just want someone on my level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral