PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

33 | San Francisco, California

Don't hate because I'm a Pats fan

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I moved to San Francisco from the East Coast a few years ago and have since fallen in love with the city. There is so much to do and so much to explore and I enjoy doing all of those things with my friends but I also really enjoy meeting new people. Now most people would say it would be hard to describe themselves but I really believe we all can and just don't. Maybe it is because we get caught up in the social notion that we shouldn't or we feel we can't for fear of sounding pompist. I will tell you that I really am a good guy. I'm considerate and I like people to be happy. I'm very close with my family and my sister is my best friend. I really like sports and follow my hometown boston teams fairly closely, but don't get sucked into every game. I want to find a woman that can appreciate this and who lets me appreciate all the good and the bad in her. Someone who makes me laugh is a must and someone who enjoys doing something active like a run or catching a ball game and would make me try things I wouldn't normally try or do because I never know what I am going to like until I experience it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral