(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Strutting is Better than Walking

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

4000 characters? Oh my heavens, that's so much talking about oneself. Can we lower that to 140 or less? Actually, even though I'm in the social networking Internet business, I choose not to use electronic tools as the venue for my personal communication. I prefer face to face interactions. I want to see smiling lips, twinkling eyes, and hear the sound of contentment in voices. Yes, I definitely like personal interaction so much more. I'm a touch feely person. I enjoy hand holding, hugging, most physical contact and even UFCing (check Urban Dictionary) when appropriate. Just ask my mom, growing up, she would always be covered with my fingerprints :) My mother would also say I love and have a great sense of humor. My humor extends from dirty jokes to witty puns. I think laughing is therapeutic and I try to inflict as much of it on everyone as I can. I consider myself intelligent but not a know it all. I LOVE conversations that provoke and challenge my thinking. I would prefer an evening with Steve Jobs over Brad Pitt. You can always arouse and stimulate me in every way with intelligent (academic or life learned) conversations. Physically, I do my best to keep myself as healthy (and firm) as I can. I also appreciate anyone who takes care of his body, but who is not be obsessed with it. I'm a very friendly and outgoing person who welcomes anyone who would like to engage to know more. Please don't let this short bio discourage you from contacting me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral