(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

I don't know where I'm going, but I'm on my way.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who really knows what to write here? I enjoy exploring San Francisco I have been here for a year and a half and have so much I still want to do and see. I like spending nights out, and am always willing to try a new bar or restaurant. As much as I enjoy going out and having a good time I also look forward to cooking dinner and having a movie night. I have a healthy work - life balance, meaning I am not a hermit during the week. I am a huge Oregon fan and Saturdays during football season the Ducks are a priority. I haven't taken allegiance to a professional team yet, but I am sure I could be swayed to one team or another. I am fairly outgoing and rumor has it I am a comedian, but I won't boast. I am looking for an easy going guy who is down to have a good time. I need someone that can make me laugh and enjoys the simple things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree