(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

single irish american male looking for someone who wants to have a good laugh ,enjoy a good dinner and become best freinds .I'M hungry .

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i am a single irishamerican male who enjoys watching lots of sports ,likes to cook laugh and go out socially ,love taking trips to europe and localy ,love life itself and everyday is important to me .I am looking for a woman who enjoys life and doesnt overreact to small things , go on hikes and get adventurous .Trivial things just are not my cup of tea ,we are here for just a short while and cannot get these days back ,be nice to share this with someone on the same page .I have lived here for 25 years but still go back to ireland regularly and spain,where my mum lives ,love europe and miss it ,returning in feb for a visit .Its not rocket science ,boy and a girl ,i think we all make it too much of a struggle , cant wait to meet you .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college