(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Hyon Su

42 | San Francisco, California

Mellow fellow

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out





in his own words...

I like to be positive and honest about life. I'm a little reserved, but making effort to explore my own boundries. I would like to get so much out of life. There are so many places and culture to explore in the world. My desire is find someone to share those experiences with. I would like to meet someone whos is sweet and honest. I like women who are funny and witty. I don't like people who are negative all the time. It's a plus if you think geeks are sexy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree