(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

What is a Comfortable Pose?

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking down at myself as I try to describe me, and all I see is dog fur. On my black clothes, oh no. I sigh and my friend asks me if I want more chocolate. I sigh again because I know I said I wouldn't eat it, but I do. My friend is telling me if she were a male, she'd throw all her money at me and then take me to Gary Danko. I'm not saying I want that in a guy, rather, I'd prefer a male with swagger that can make me laugh, kind of like the guy in the Old Spice commercial ;). Just kidding. But really, I appreciate a sense of humor and a good attitude. Oh...and...I'm 21 and I'm in college (will be out soon...YES). Just seeing what's out there...outside "college". You never think you'd be on, but then you join Go figure. Update Dec 1: Thank you for your nice messages =) I actually never reply to any of them because I haven't been in the Bay Area and have been busy with school, work and my internship. Soooo don't think I'm blatantly ignoring you. My membership is up and I don't want to mess with this crap anymore (no offense, I just can't focus on this thing right now). Thank you thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral