(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

When in Rome...

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

People are molded by there environment, friends, family, and experiences. I feel lucky to be, what I consider, a well grounded and rounded individual. A majority of this can be attributed to my parents, the rest can be chalked up to friendships, experiences. I'm an extremely easy going person who has uncanny ability to shrug off the worries of day to day life. I am one of the fortunate few who loves the career I've chosen. I'm an extremely easy going person who has uncanny ability to shrug off the worries of day to day life. My personality's got me thriving in social environments, yet allows me to chill out in laxed ones. I believe myself to be quite genuine, intelligent, funny with a hint of sarcasm. My friends would describe me as loyal, a good listener, and someone they can always count on in a pinch. A good communicator, who at times, can be a little overly blunt with honesty. I'm not someone to holdback my opinion, nor am I someone to dismiss the ones of others (no matter how wrong they are ;) ). I'm here for the potential to find someone to share new and exciting experiences with for the duration. A good friend of mine just got married to a girl he met on here, that was my inspiration. She actually incorporated it into her vows, priceless! The girl I'm looking for must be confident. A girl who is secure in HERSELF and who she is, to me nothing sexier. Someone who can laugh at themselves, oh yeah make me laugh. A little bit of goofiness is an adorable characteristic that can keep me smiling. I've never been the type of person to settle in life and this definitely applies to me being somewhat picky as to what I'm looking for in a girl. With that said...I don't date using games, nor am I here to play them. If this is one of your favorite past times, no thanks. Happy Matching

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree