(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Bonjour!; Ola!, Kon'nichiwa!, Ciao!, Hola!, Ni hao!, Gruz?? dich!, Hello!

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ok, what shall I say here. Hmmmmmm. Ok for starters. I was born in San Francisco, but I have been living in Los Angeles for the past 30 years. I have recently re-located back home and I am bored and tired or going everywhere alone. I do not know anyone up here. I am tried of flying back to L.A every time I want to have fun. Also, I am a real Christian and attend church on a regular basis. You know how some people claim to be a Christian, but the only thing Christian about them is the word "Christian" on their birth certificates:LOL..Well that's not me. Secondly, I am on this site because I am sure I can't be the only person in the entire Bay Area that is bored and tired of going every where alone. I think; I hope, Ok I got my fingers crossed..Ha.ha.ha.ha... Ok a little about me. You can always ask me more. First, Here are some of the best words that describe me in a nut shell. Optimist, romantic, funny, affectionate, intelligent, well groomed, romantic, practical, philosophical, witty, thoughtful, appreciative, generous, honest, romantic, passionate, loving, kind, caring, supportive, forgiving, calm, understanding, patient, adventurous, hopeless romantic, and serious kisser, (well that was two combined words) LOL I am the kind of guy that can throw on a tux or suit one moment, and then turn around and jump in jeans and a tee-shirt and never think anything of it. For some strange reason, I blend into every and any environment and social situation imaginable. Not sure how I do that-LOL. One moment I can be sitting in a press conference at USC with State Department officials and some of the top professionals and academicians in the world, and the next movement I can be kneeling on a street corner checking on a person down on their luck and asking if I can help. Currently I am studying French, German and Mandarin at the same time; Very long story-LOL Also, I love to Ice Skate and I own a nice pair of Hockey Skates. Next fun goal on my agenda is to start

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any