(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Smiling and laughing are two of my favorite things to do. I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same...

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from the bay area, went back East to school, spent a year doing various things post-grad and have been in SF for a couple of years. I love living in SF, although I have to remind myself that during the summer (if you can call July "summer" here, ha). I can only ever remember one joke, and it's not that funny. It's pretty much a certainty that I will order the same thing at a restaurant every time I go, but if someone else orders, I'm always willing to try something different. I believe that simple situations and decisions might be easy, but that complicated ones are what really matter most in the end. I always wear my glasses for big presentations as they make me feel smarter, the way bulldogs walk makes me smile and there are 5 words that always make me laugh. I appreciate a strong handshake, comfortable silences and almost anything minty. I love football games played in mud, as long as I can watch it in a dress. I would love to find someone who wants to introduce me to new things (food, places, books), as I enjoy new experiences, but sometimes need a little push. Witty banter and being able to carry on a good conversation are both important to me; we don't have to agree, but passionate discourse is half the fun. Even though the start of college football season is my favorite sports time of year, I think we can still get along if you prefer baseball's opening day. Same with if you prefer the NBA Finals over March Madness. You don't have to know exactly what you want to do in life, but having passions, interests and goals are key. I'm an innate optimist, and I hope to meet someone who also sees the glass half full (although if you are also a realist, that would probably be helpful!). Hope you say "hi" if something here sounds intriguing... come on, you know you are curious about that one awesome joke I know, right?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree