(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | San Francisco, California

Easygoing and caring - but fun too!

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm usually okay with talking about myself, but not so much when it includes writing a description for a dating profile, but here goes... I'm a total bay area girl, born and raised. I love to travel and try new things, read books and watch movies, go to live music and comedy shows. I tend to geek out with tv shows and books, but also enjoy dressing up for a night out. I work to live, not the other way around, so that I can enjoy fun things like dining out, traveling and shopping! I love to laugh, it's so important to me and I pride myself on making others laugh as well. I'm a nurturer and love to take care of the people in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree